Solid Rock Testimonials & Reviews

Read what our current customers have to say about us in the Southern MD areas of Prince Georges, Calvert, Charles, St Mary’s and King George VA Counties about their commercial residential custom installation of granite countertops marble, limestone or slate. Leave your review of us too!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

WHAT PROFESSIONALISM

Jan 19, 2018 by Sheila and Bob
City And State: Port Republic, Md 

From our initial meeting with Chelsea, who made sure our special piece of granite was put aside, to Barbara coming in on her day off to accommodate a confirmation to the crew that installed our granite so competently and quickly, Sold Rock has proven to be a company that can be called professional. Not only professional but one that goes beyond the norm to make sure the customer is satisfied. Thank you for making our day (and our kitchen).


Amazing company

Sep 26, 2017 by Connie Fuksa
City And State: Newburg Md 

This company is full of incredible people that are all dedicated to making sure that you are very well taken care of. Each of the ladies in the shop know about your file and help in every way they can. They were patient with all of my changes and questions and ultimately helped me pick the perfect stone. The installers were just as dedicated and did an amazing job! We are thrilled with the stone and the installation, I wouldn't recommend anyone else. If your looking for stone this is your only choice of companies to work with!


Great Service & Products

Jul 31, 2017 by Carmel King
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

Loved working with Solid Rock. Staff is very knowledgeable and the yard is full of great options. Service was top notch. And in the end, my kitchen is a show piece. Thanks Barbara, John D. and the entire team for a great shopping experience.


Excellent Work!

Jun 08, 2017 by L Niggles
City And State: Southern Maryland 

Wow! Solid Rock Company is the place for granite and quartz! Best prices around! Professional service from the showroom & billing staff to the measurement & installation crew! Highly Recommend! This is the 2nd time we have used them and always satisfied!! Cassie was especially helpful with all of my questions plus she gave me a sample to take home. Great job!


Kitchen Countertop

May 15, 2017 by Mark Drummond
City And State: California, MD 

There was a vast selection of granite in their yard and many samples of quartz. The sales person was very helpful and knowledgable. Measurements were precise. Installation was on time and quick. The price was right. I highly recommend Solid Rock.


Highly Recommend Solid Rock!

May 01, 2017 by Richard & Ann Castaldi
City And State: Nanjemoy, MD 

We are doing a kitchen renovation, and worked with Solid Rock to remove our granite and rework it to be used in our new configuration. Seth, John, Matt and Adam were a terrific team! The entire process was professional and painless. The old granite looks just like new and no one would ever guess that it was not made for the new cabinetry. In addition the office staff was pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Solid Rock Company - can't imagine using anyone else!


A Granite Fabricator Who Stands Behind Their Work

Apr 17, 2017 by T. Brown
City And State: So Maryland 

Dear Solid Rock,

Thank you, Thank you and Thank you is the best way I can begin this correspondence!

It has honestly been a rough journey dealing with a company that ignored my plea to stand behind their work.

While it never happened which resulted in my connection with Solid Rock, I am overly thrilled with a galant smile.

Everyone I encountered has been awesome; Marissa, Seth, Barbara and the team whom visited today.

Again, Thank you for such an awesome job?!

All the best,

Teresa Brown


Kitchen Counter Tops

May 17, 2016 by Ann Bryant
City And State: Ann 

Yesterday our beautiful new granite counter tops were installed in our kitchen. Marissa was very helpful with the choice of granite on the two occasions we visited the office. Seth was friendly and helpful with the measuring since we had concerns about the size sink we wanted. Installation with Seth and crew went quickly and very smoothly. The crew was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful with the care and maintenance of our new granite counter tops. I've eliminated most of the accoutrements usually associated with a kitchen counter top for the time being just to admire them every time I enter my kitchen which is often since they were installed. We are extremely pleased with Solid Rock from the original telephone conversation to the installation and the payment taken by Caitlyn. We will not hesitate to do business with Solid Rock again.


Apr 25, 2016 by Brandi PUGLISE
City And State: Waldorf 

We have had three rooms done by Solid Rock now and we could not be happier. Every time I call, everyone is so professional from the office support to the installers. The girls in the office are extremely helpful in helping to choose the colors.


Nov 21, 2015 by Alan Smith
City And State: St. Leonard 

I haven't purchased from Rock Solid, but I definitely will! I called to see if they could come polish my counters because they were really dull and had some kind of build up. They gave me some ideas to try on my own-- for free. They passed on a job to save me money. Who does that in today's world? Well I'm happy to report my counters look great now, and I did it myself. I will definitely be a customer in the future.


Solid Rock Company , USA 5.0 5.0 46 46 From our initial meeting with Chelsea, who made sure our special piece of granite was put aside, to Barbara coming in on her day off to accommodate a confirmation to the crew that
Page:
12345

Comments are closed.