Solid Rock Testimonials & Reviews

Read what our current customers have to say about us in the Southern MD areas of Prince Georges, Calvert, Charles, St Mary’s and King George VA Counties about their commercial residential custom installation of granite countertops marble, limestone or slate. Leave your review of us too!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Kitchen Counter Tops

May 17, 2016 by Ann Bryant
City And State: Ann 

Yesterday our beautiful new granite counter tops were installed in our kitchen. Marissa was very helpful with the choice of granite on the two occasions we visited the office. Seth was friendly and helpful with the measuring since we had concerns about the size sink we wanted. Installation with Seth and crew went quickly and very smoothly. The crew was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful with the care and maintenance of our new granite counter tops. I've eliminated most of the accoutrements usually associated with a kitchen counter top for the time being just to admire them every time I enter my kitchen which is often since they were installed. We are extremely pleased with Solid Rock from the original telephone conversation to the installation and the payment taken by Caitlyn. We will not hesitate to do business with Solid Rock again.


Apr 25, 2016 by Brandi PUGLISE
City And State: Waldorf 

We have had three rooms done by Solid Rock now and we could not be happier. Every time I call, everyone is so professional from the office support to the installers. The girls in the office are extremely helpful in helping to choose the colors.


Nov 21, 2015 by Alan Smith
City And State: St. Leonard 

I haven't purchased from Rock Solid, but I definitely will! I called to see if they could come polish my counters because they were really dull and had some kind of build up. They gave me some ideas to try on my own-- for free. They passed on a job to save me money. Who does that in today's world? Well I'm happy to report my counters look great now, and I did it myself. I will definitely be a customer in the future.


Marble

Oct 28, 2015 by Linda Creighton
City And State: Arlington VA 

Bill,

I wanted to tell you how incredibly beautiful our marble kitchen island and the bath counters are in our newly renovated house. The island is probably my favorite spot, and I really think of your shop so often when we are sitting there having coffee.

The way that John honed the island top turned out to be perfect, and the only thing that shows now is that nice glow that marble gives off....something I am coming to love.

I know that our project seemed at times to be cursed, and I'm sorry that it wasn't always smooth sailing for all of us. However, your willingness to work with us and solve the problems meant a great deal at a time when we were feeling the stress of a renovation.

Thank you for hanging in there with us and giving us a kitchen and baths that are really unique, and which will give us many years of lovely things around us.

I am working on some photos, and will send them along to you soon.

I hope you are well and that our paths cross again.

Warm regards,
Linda Creighton


Great Work, Extremely Professional

Oct 14, 2015 by Marc Rinaldo
City And State: La Plata, MD 

The granite in our kitchen looks perfect and the installers worked fast and were very respectful of our home. Bill was outstanding to work with and was able to talk us through some difficult choices. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Solid Rock.


Jun 20, 2015 by Richardson
City And State: Newburg, MD 

Most certainly a 5 star. Solid Rock help us with our selection, measured and installed an unusual shaped cooking island. Results are gorgeous. All Solid Rock persons were committed professional and they made the process very easy.


Apr 06, 2015 by ernie baretincic
City And State: Waldorf, md 

Excellent service. I got new countertops installed and am very satisfied. Mat & John measured and offered suggestions that made the result better than I had envisioned. They did some custom cutting/fitting that resulted in a perfect fit. I highly recommend solid stone co.


Granite in the Kitchen

Mar 18, 2015 by Jeff Murray and Lisa Sharrow
City And State: Huntingtown MD. 

The company and staff was great from beginning to the end to deal with.


Outstanding Work

Feb 02, 2015 by David Wortman
City And State: California 

Solid Rock is a super company to have do your work. They are organized when you visit their factory. When they tell you something is going to happen by a certain date or time, it happens. But the bottomline is that their work is outstanding and their people friendly and professional. Thanks you Solid Rock, Dave


New Countertops made my kitchen awesome!!

Nov 26, 2014 by Lewis Ripple
City And State: Mechanicsville, MD 

I wanted to upgrade my countertops for a very important dinner party, that was three weeks away. Solid Rock made it happen!! I am very satisfied with the service Solid Rock provided. Barbara, the measuring guy and the installation crew were all very proficient and professional. If you need countertops, Solid Rock is the place to go!


Solid Rock Company , USA 5.0 5.0 39 39 Yesterday our beautiful new granite counter tops were installed in our kitchen. Marissa was very helpful with the choice of granite on the two occasions we visited the office. Se
Page:
1234

Comments are closed.