Solid Rock Testimonials & Reviews

Read what our current customers have to say about us in the Southern MD areas of Prince Georges, Calvert, Charles, St Mary’s and King George VA Counties about their commercial residential custom installation of granite countertops marble, limestone or slate. Leave your review of us too!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Excellent Work!

Jun 08, 2017 by L Niggles
City And State: Southern Maryland 

Wow! Solid Rock Company is the place for granite and quartz! Best prices around! Professional service from the showroom & billing staff to the measurement & installation crew! Highly Recommend! This is the 2nd time we have used them and always satisfied!! Cassie was especially helpful with all of my questions plus she gave me a sample to take home. Great job!


Kitchen Countertop

May 15, 2017 by Mark Drummond
City And State: California, MD 

There was a vast selection of granite in their yard and many samples of quartz. The sales person was very helpful and knowledgable. Measurements were precise. Installation was on time and quick. The price was right. I highly recommend Solid Rock.


Highly Recommend Solid Rock!

May 01, 2017 by Richard & Ann Castaldi
City And State: Nanjemoy, MD 

We are doing a kitchen renovation, and worked with Solid Rock to remove our granite and rework it to be used in our new configuration. Seth, John, Matt and Adam were a terrific team! The entire process was professional and painless. The old granite looks just like new and no one would ever guess that it was not made for the new cabinetry. In addition the office staff was pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Solid Rock Company - can't imagine using anyone else!


A Granite Fabricator Who Stands Behind Their Work

Apr 17, 2017 by T. Brown
City And State: So Maryland 

Dear Solid Rock,

Thank you, Thank you and Thank you is the best way I can begin this correspondence!

It has honestly been a rough journey dealing with a company that ignored my plea to stand behind their work.

While it never happened which resulted in my connection with Solid Rock, I am overly thrilled with a galant smile.

Everyone I encountered has been awesome; Marissa, Seth, Barbara and the team whom visited today.

Again, Thank you for such an awesome job?!

All the best,

Teresa Brown


Kitchen Counter Tops

May 17, 2016 by Ann Bryant
City And State: Ann 

Yesterday our beautiful new granite counter tops were installed in our kitchen. Marissa was very helpful with the choice of granite on the two occasions we visited the office. Seth was friendly and helpful with the measuring since we had concerns about the size sink we wanted. Installation with Seth and crew went quickly and very smoothly. The crew was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful with the care and maintenance of our new granite counter tops. I've eliminated most of the accoutrements usually associated with a kitchen counter top for the time being just to admire them every time I enter my kitchen which is often since they were installed. We are extremely pleased with Solid Rock from the original telephone conversation to the installation and the payment taken by Caitlyn. We will not hesitate to do business with Solid Rock again.


Apr 25, 2016 by Brandi PUGLISE
City And State: Waldorf 

We have had three rooms done by Solid Rock now and we could not be happier. Every time I call, everyone is so professional from the office support to the installers. The girls in the office are extremely helpful in helping to choose the colors.


Nov 21, 2015 by Alan Smith
City And State: St. Leonard 

I haven't purchased from Rock Solid, but I definitely will! I called to see if they could come polish my counters because they were really dull and had some kind of build up. They gave me some ideas to try on my own-- for free. They passed on a job to save me money. Who does that in today's world? Well I'm happy to report my counters look great now, and I did it myself. I will definitely be a customer in the future.


Marble

Oct 28, 2015 by Linda Creighton
City And State: Arlington VA 

Bill,

I wanted to tell you how incredibly beautiful our marble kitchen island and the bath counters are in our newly renovated house. The island is probably my favorite spot, and I really think of your shop so often when we are sitting there having coffee.

The way that John honed the island top turned out to be perfect, and the only thing that shows now is that nice glow that marble gives off....something I am coming to love.

I know that our project seemed at times to be cursed, and I'm sorry that it wasn't always smooth sailing for all of us. However, your willingness to work with us and solve the problems meant a great deal at a time when we were feeling the stress of a renovation.

Thank you for hanging in there with us and giving us a kitchen and baths that are really unique, and which will give us many years of lovely things around us.

I am working on some photos, and will send them along to you soon.

I hope you are well and that our paths cross again.

Warm regards,
Linda Creighton


Great Work, Extremely Professional

Oct 14, 2015 by Marc Rinaldo
City And State: La Plata, MD 

The granite in our kitchen looks perfect and the installers worked fast and were very respectful of our home. Bill was outstanding to work with and was able to talk us through some difficult choices. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Solid Rock.


Jun 20, 2015 by Richardson
City And State: Newburg, MD 

Most certainly a 5 star. Solid Rock help us with our selection, measured and installed an unusual shaped cooking island. Results are gorgeous. All Solid Rock persons were committed professional and they made the process very easy.


Solid Rock Company , USA 5.0 5.0 43 43 Wow! Solid Rock Company is the place for granite and quartz! Best prices around! Professional service from the showroom & billing staff to the measurement & installation crew! Hig
Page:
12345

Comments are closed.