Solid Rock Testimonials & Reviews

Read what our current customers have to say about us in the Southern MD areas of Prince Georges, Calvert, Charles, St Mary’s and King George VA Counties about their commercial residential custom installation of granite countertops marble, limestone or slate. Leave your review of us too!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Nov 11, 2018 by Bernie
City And State: Lusby MD 

The installation crew did a great job and paid lots of attention to the details. The recovery from the flaw, discovered the day before installation in the shop in the Kitchen island slab, and the substitute slab and work to maintain the installation schedule was impressive too! The counter tops, splash and island match with the grain all flowing in the same direction; it looks stunning. Our new Kitchen will be the Kitchen we always wish we had. Looks like going direct with Solid Rock was a fantastic choice. Good family and local community quality business.


Great Company, Great Service, Great Employees

Jun 01, 2018 by Heidi Rowe
City And State: Waldorf, MD 

Solid Rock has been absolutely amazing to work with. From the day I picked out the granite for my master bathroom, to the day the counter top was installed, I can only say wonderful things about the employees I dealt with, and I hope my positive experience is conveyed adequately in this review.

When I decided to go with the same material for my shower ledge as my counter top, Solid Rock accommodated my request promptly and with the utmost professionalism, delivering the two pieces ahead of schedule so that my contractor could finish their work in preparation for the shower glass measurements.

What a fantastic company – they truly deserve your business!

Heidi Rowe


WHAT PROFESSIONALISM

Jan 19, 2018 by Sheila and Bob
City And State: Port Republic, Md 

From our initial meeting with Chelsea, who made sure our special piece of granite was put aside, to Barbara coming in on her day off to accommodate a confirmation to the crew that installed our granite so competently and quickly, Sold Rock has proven to be a company that can be called professional. Not only professional but one that goes beyond the norm to make sure the customer is satisfied. Thank you for making our day (and our kitchen).


Amazing company

Sep 26, 2017 by Connie Fuksa
City And State: Newburg Md 

This company is full of incredible people that are all dedicated to making sure that you are very well taken care of. Each of the ladies in the shop know about your file and help in every way they can. They were patient with all of my changes and questions and ultimately helped me pick the perfect stone. The installers were just as dedicated and did an amazing job! We are thrilled with the stone and the installation, I wouldn't recommend anyone else. If your looking for stone this is your only choice of companies to work with!


Great Service & Products

Jul 31, 2017 by Carmel King
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

Loved working with Solid Rock. Staff is very knowledgeable and the yard is full of great options. Service was top notch. And in the end, my kitchen is a show piece. Thanks Barbara, John D. and the entire team for a great shopping experience.


Excellent Work!

Jun 08, 2017 by L Niggles
City And State: Southern Maryland 

Wow! Solid Rock Company is the place for granite and quartz! Best prices around! Professional service from the showroom & billing staff to the measurement & installation crew! Highly Recommend! This is the 2nd time we have used them and always satisfied!! Cassie was especially helpful with all of my questions plus she gave me a sample to take home. Great job!


Kitchen Countertop

May 15, 2017 by Mark Drummond
City And State: California, MD 

There was a vast selection of granite in their yard and many samples of quartz. The sales person was very helpful and knowledgable. Measurements were precise. Installation was on time and quick. The price was right. I highly recommend Solid Rock.


Highly Recommend Solid Rock!

May 01, 2017 by Richard & Ann Castaldi
City And State: Nanjemoy, MD 

We are doing a kitchen renovation, and worked with Solid Rock to remove our granite and rework it to be used in our new configuration. Seth, John, Matt and Adam were a terrific team! The entire process was professional and painless. The old granite looks just like new and no one would ever guess that it was not made for the new cabinetry. In addition the office staff was pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Solid Rock Company - can't imagine using anyone else!


A Granite Fabricator Who Stands Behind Their Work

Apr 17, 2017 by T. Brown
City And State: So Maryland 

Dear Solid Rock,

Thank you, Thank you and Thank you is the best way I can begin this correspondence!

It has honestly been a rough journey dealing with a company that ignored my plea to stand behind their work.

While it never happened which resulted in my connection with Solid Rock, I am overly thrilled with a galant smile.

Everyone I encountered has been awesome; Marissa, Seth, Barbara and the team whom visited today.

Again, Thank you for such an awesome job?!

All the best,

Teresa Brown


Kitchen Counter Tops

May 17, 2016 by Ann Bryant
City And State: Ann 

Yesterday our beautiful new granite counter tops were installed in our kitchen. Marissa was very helpful with the choice of granite on the two occasions we visited the office. Seth was friendly and helpful with the measuring since we had concerns about the size sink we wanted. Installation with Seth and crew went quickly and very smoothly. The crew was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful with the care and maintenance of our new granite counter tops. I've eliminated most of the accoutrements usually associated with a kitchen counter top for the time being just to admire them every time I enter my kitchen which is often since they were installed. We are extremely pleased with Solid Rock from the original telephone conversation to the installation and the payment taken by Caitlyn. We will not hesitate to do business with Solid Rock again.


Solid Rock Company , USA 5.0 5.0 48 48 The installation crew did a great job and paid lots of attention to the details. The recovery from the flaw, discovered the day before installation in the shop in the Kitchen isla
Page:
12345

Comments are closed.